Full service micro weddings in Stouffville, Ontario

Book Your Wedding

Below are our current 2021 available dates. Please note, a 50% deposit is required to secure your requested date and time.

2021

June

Friday, June 11, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Saturday, June 12, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Sunday, June 13, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Friday June 18, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Saturday, June 19, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Friday, June 25, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Saturday, June 26, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Sunday, June 27, 2021

$3,000 + HST

July

Friday, July 9, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Friday, July 23, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Saturday, July 10, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Saturday, July 24, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Sunday, July 11, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Sunday, July 25, 2021

$3,000 + HST

August

Friday, August 6, 2021

$3,000 + HST

Saturday, August 7, 2021

$3,000 + HST

 

To book your wedding, please complete the following form. 

 

Upon submitting the form, you will receive an automated response with important information including the process to secure your spot, how to submit your 50% deposit, and The Details form to select the particulars including your vows, the time of your ceremony, and other exciting elements!

 

We will respond to you within 24 hours of receiving your form submission to answer any questions you may have. We look forward to meeting you, and learning more about you and your wedding day!

Book Your Wedding

arrow&v

photos on this page by @no_humansallowed

Full-service micro weddings

in Stouffville, Ontario, inspired by nature. 

2249 Concession 2, Stouffville, Ontario

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter

More 

Contact Us 

Apples of Glasgow Home Page

Private Events (coming soon)

© Weddings at Apples of Glasgow, an Apples of Glasgow company

If you are interested in dates for future years, please email us at weddingsatapplesofglasgow@gmail.com